Contacts

Derrick Howard

Executive Director
derrickh@freemancoliseum.com
(210)226-1177 x278

JC Hrubetz

General Manager
jc@freemancoliseum.com
(210) 226-1177 x276

Cindy Alvarado

Executive Assistant/Booking
cindya@freemancoliseum.com
(210) 226-1177 x277

John Kinard

Assistant Operations Manager
johnk@freemancoliseum.com
(210) 225-2562 x279

Jeanne Janes

Marketing Director
jeanne@freemancoliseum.com
(210) 226-1177 x281

Anna Harrier

Events Director
annah@freemancoliseum.com
(210) 226-1177 x284

Nikko K. Delgado

Receptionist
nikkod@freemancoliseum.com
(210) 226-1177

Hillary Ortiz

Special Projects Coordinator
hillaryo@freemancoliseum.com
(210) 226-1177 x286